Date: 2010.10.29 | Category: EHF | Tags:

On 29.5.2010 FORUM CLUB HANDBALL (FCH) nominated the representatives for the Professional Handball Board (PHB): FCH Vice-President Joan Marin and FCH General Manager Gerd Butzeck were nominated. After the Copenhagen Congress EHF nominated EHF Vice-President Jean Brihault/FRA and the President of the Competitions Commission, Jan Tuik/NED as representatives. Yesterday the national team board nominated Morten Stig Christensen/DEN and Phillipe Bana/FRA.

The European league (EPHLA) and player (EHPU) organisations are not yet recognised by EHF. Therefore no representatives will be present during the first meeting which will take place in November 2011.  GB

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.